Spending November Scheming For Good; WittyBizGal Nonprofit Projects

Standard

Wow, you blink and it’s already the middle of November….

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged…longer than usual, for me anyway. I have been super busy lately, mostly with Accounting and Economics for Nonprofit Organizations, a class required for my master’s that I put off as long as I could…only 2 more after this one! It’s a tough course, and numbers are so not my thing, so it’s occupying a good portion of my days. But…

I have a little something else I’ve been working on too…a really exciting idea I had to help bring attention and donations to one worthy nonprofit at a time, awareness to a special cause, and have a little fun along the way too. So, stay tuned for my very first WittyBizGal Nonprofit Project coming soon! 

As with most projects, the best laid plans can go awry and the whole thing could be a bust. But, if it works, there will be more where that came from. At the very least, this first one will allow me to make good use of my creativity, all those business and nonprofit courses I’ve paid through the nose for, and I may help a rescue dog or two. Hint…Woof…Hint! 

Until next time…

2 responses »

Leave a comment